Css Cascading Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
REAL ESTATE / RANCHING
Real Estate Center at Texas A&M - Real estate news, tips, links, videos recenter.tamu.edu
Urban Rancher - Information for urbanites living on 1-20 rural acres urbanrancher.tamu.edu
Academy for Ranch Management rangeweb.tamu.edu/arm
Eagle's Nest Development - Texas Hill Country Living www.eaglesnestdevelopment.com
The Peninsula on Lake Buchanan - Gated Waterfront Development www.peninsulaonlakebuchanan.com
FINANCIAL
Capital Farm Credit www.agmoney.com
Texas Land Bank www.texaslandbank.com
Credit Reports www.myfico.com
Ag Valuations window.state.tx.us
AREA INFORMATION
LCRA - Current weather & forecasts for Texas Hill Country www.lcra.org/water/weather_detail.html
Lakes and Hills Tourism Guide www.lakesandhills.com
Burnet Chamber of Commerce www.burnetchamber.org
Burnet Bulletin www.burnetbulletin.com
The (Marble Falls) Highlander www.highlandernews.com
The Llano County Journal www.llanocj.com
Lake Country Life www.lakecountrylife.com
City of Burnet www.cityofburnet.com
Burnet Texas Public Schools www.burnet.txed.net
Buchanan Dam Chamber of Commerce www.buchanan-inks.org
Marble Falls Chamber of Commerce www.marblefalls.org
City of Marble Falls www.ci.marble-falls.tx.us
Marble Falls Texas Public Schools marble.tx.schoolwebpages.com
Seton Hospitals www.seton.net
SHOPPING / RETAIL
Hill Country Shopping http://www.hillcountryshopping.com
Jim Berry Hill Country Ranch Sales  is pleased to participate in the Lakes and Hills Marketing Coalition, a group of responsible, professional tourism related businesses within the Burnet & Llano counties region.  We recommend these companies and encourage you to patronize them if you visit the Lakes and Hills.
The Lakes and Hills Tourism Coalition
Premier Destinations in the Lakes & Hills of Texas
Burnet Llano Marble Falls
LODGING / RV PARKS
Alexander Boat Dock & Cabins maxalex@ctesc.net
Cassidy House www.cassidyhouse.com
Canyon of The Eagles www.canyonoftheeagles.com
Cedar Lodge Water Front Resort www.highlandlakes.com/cedar
Century Ranch Lodging www.centuryranchlodging.com
Coleman Garden Place B&B www.colemangardenplace.com
Hampton Inn On The Lake www.marblefallshotel.com
Horseshoe Bay Resort Marriott Hotel www.horseshoebaymarriott.com
Hi-Line Lake Resort www.hilinelakeresort.com
Holiday Inn Express Conference Center www.hiexpress.com/burnettx
Inks Lake State Park RV Sites www.tpwd.state.tx.us
Kingsland Inn www.highlandlakes.com/kingslandinn
Kingsland Lodge & RV Park www.touringtexas.com/lodging
Lake Point Resort www.lakepointresort.com
Liberty Hall Guest Haus www.libertyhallguesthaus.com
Llanorado Lodge www.highlandlakes.com/llanorado
Llano River Fishing Camp www.llanoriverfishingcamp.com
Llano River Fly-Fishing Guest House www.theranchman.com
Llano River RV Park www.llanoriverrvpark.com
Log Country Cove www.highlandlakes.com/log
Perrine Waterfront Vacation Home home.austin.rr.com/lakehouse4rent
Post Oak Farm & Guest House www.postoakfarm.com
Quiet Waters Village www.quiet-waters-village.com
Ramada Limited www.ramada-marblefalls.com
Rainbow Hearth Sanctuary & Retreat Center www.rainbowhearth.com
Rio Vista Resort www.highlandlakes.com/riovista
Robinson City RV Park www.llanotx.com
Sunset Point On Lake LBJ Resort www.sunsetpointlbj.com
The Antlers Hotel www.theantlers.com
The Little Guest House www.littleguesthouse.com
The Verandas House www.highlandlakes.com/verandas
The Wagon Yard RV Park www.highchapparalrvwagonyard.com
Vernons Cool Waters Lake House www.highlandlakes.com/vernons
DINING
Blue Bonnet Café www.bluebonnetcafe.net
Chicken Express aggiechicken97@yahoo.com
Chili's Grill & Bar www.chilis.com
Cooper's Old Time Pit Bar-B-Que www.coopersbbq.com
Golden Chick 830-693-4459
Gude's Bakery & Deli 512-715-9903
Janie's Mexican Foods 830-693-7204
Llaneaux Seafood House llaneauxseafood@ctesc.net
McDonald's - Burnet 512-715-0066
Old Oak Icehouse www.oldoakicehouse.com
River City Grille www.rivercitygrilletx.com
Schlotzsky's Deli 830-798-9333
Spokes Restaurant and Sports Bar 512-756-4100
Storm's - Burnet, Kingsland, Marble Falls www.stormsrestaurants.com
Subway Sandwiches 325-247-2141
Tea-Licious, Inc. www.tea-licious.com
The Main Gourmet 325-247-5800
The Ranch and Ranch House Grill 512-793-6267
EQUESTRIAN
Colbert Ranch www.ridecolbertranch.com
Post Oak Farm & Guest Ranch www.postoakfarm.com
Wolf Creek Ranch www.wolfcreektexas.com
GOLF COURSES
Delaware Springs Golf Course www.delawaresprings.com
Highland Lakes Golf Club www.highlandlakesgolfclub.com
Legends on Lake LBJ www.legendsonlakelbj.net
Llano River Golf Course www.llanorivergolfcourse.com
Packsaddle Country Club www.packsaddlecc.com
The Country Club of Meadowlakes www.meadowlakescountryclub.com
GALLERIES
Art On Main www.galleriesofllano.com
Buchanan Arts And Crafts Gallery www.bacgallery.org
Llano Fine Arts Guild www.buysoftexas.com
Lou Quallenberg Studios & Gallery quallenberg@yahoo.com
Riverbend Fine Art Gallery www.riverbendfineart.com
THEATRE - MOVIES
Driftwood Theater 8 www.driftwoodonline.com
Hill Country Community Theatre www.hcct.org
Lan Tex Theatre www.llanotx.com
SPECIAL EVENTS CENTERS
Iron Star Hall www.ironstarhall.com
Inks Lake Special Events Center cbarge@tstar.net
MUSEUMS
Falls On The Colorado Museum focmuseum@281.com
Fort Croghan Museum www.fortcroghan.org
Hill Country Wildlife Museum 325-247-2568
Llano County Historical Museum 325-247-3026
PARKS & RECREATION
Galloway Hammond Recreation Center www.gallowayhammond.com
Inks Lake State Park www.tpwd.state.tx.us
Ken Milam Guide Service www.striperfever.com
Lake Buchanan Adventures www.lakebuchananadventures.com
Lake Country Lanes www.lclbowl.com
Lake Point Resort www.lakepointresort.com
Robinson City Park www.llanotx.com
Rockhopper's Family Fun Center www.rockhoppersonline.com
POINTS OF INTEREST - SIGHT SEEING - THINGS TO DO
Austin Steam Train Association www.austinsteamtrain.org
Burnet Gun Fighters, Inc. 512-756-1872
Burnet Municipal Airport www.cityofburnet.com
CAF Highland Lakes Squadron www.highlandlakessquardon.com
Fall Creek Vineyards www.fcv.com
Fredericksburg Trade Days www.fbgtradedays.com
Ken Milam Guide Service www.striperfever.com
Lake Buchanan Adventures www.lakebuchananadventures.com
Lake Country Lanes Bowling www.lclbowl.com
Llano Municipal Airport www.llanotx.com
Longhorn Cavern State Park www.longhorncaverns.com
Luckenbach, Texas www.luckenbachtexas.com
Nesting Eagles www.cottonwoodphotography.com
Rockhopper's Family Fun Center www.rockhoppersonline.com
Vanishing Texas River Cruise www.vtrc.com
Wildseed Farms www.wildseedfarms.com
SHOPPING
Antique Haus www.antiquehaus.com
Blue Steel Blades www.bluesteelblades.com
Burnet Antique Mall ehs404@verizon.net
Canyon Trails www.canyontrails.com
Cecil Atkission www.cecilmotors.com
Hill Country Christmas www.hillcountrychristmas.net
Hill Country Woodworks of Texas www.texaswoodwork.com
Lily Day Gardens www.lilydaygardens.com
Lone Star R & R www.lonestarparkmodels.com
Old Oak Candles & Gifts oldoak@tstar.net
Railyard Antiques www.llanorailyard.com
Salem's Fashions 830-693-3250
Salem's Jewelry salemjewelry@verizon.net
Tea-Licious, Inc. www.tea-licious.com
Texas Hill Country Magazine www.hillcountrymagazine.com
The Castle Shops www.castleshops.com
VISITOR CENTERS - CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE - TOURISM
Bertram Chamber of Commerce www.bertramchamber.com
Burnet Chamber of Commerce www.burnetchamber.org
Burnet Municipal Airport www.cityofburnet.com
City of Burnet Economic Development www.cityofburnet.com
Hill Country Economic Development Council www.hillcountryedc.com
Kingsland Chamber of Commerce www.kingslandchamber.org
Lake Buchanan/Inks Lake Chamber of Commerce www.buchanan-inks.com
Lakes & Hills Adventures www.lakesandhillsadventures.com
Llano Chamber of Commerce www.llanochamber.org
Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA) www.lcra.org
Marble Falls Lake LBJ Chamber of Commerce www.marblefalls.org
TOURISM SPONSORS
City of Burnet Economic Development www.cityofburnet.com
Hill Country Merchant Services www.HCMS24x7.com
Lamar Outdoor Advertising of Austin austin.lamar.com
LCRA Community Development www.lcra.org
Llano Economic Development Corp. www.llanotx.com
Llano Memorial/Hoerster Clinics www.llanomemorial.org
Seton Highland Lakes www.seton.net
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com

The foregoing are members of the Lakes & Hills Adventures marketing coalition.

For additional Tourism Information visit the Lakes and Hills of Texas website.

Escape to the Lakes and Hills of Texas - A Comprehensive Tourism Guide Website

Information About Broker Services - Dan
© Copyright by Lakes and Hills Adventures, Burnet, Texas ~ All rights reserved. ~ Revised: May 5, 2011

Home Page | Ranches For Sale | Home Sites | Homes | Waterfront | Commercial | About | Contact Us